曾璟璇

创办人

成立巨溢资本有限公司前,曾小姐任职渣打银行逾20年。在2014年8月退休前,曾小姐为渣打银行大中华区主席,统领两岸三地-中国大陆、香港及台湾的业务发展。2004年至2009年期间,曾小姐司职渣打银行中国区总裁。曾小姐目前担任Gap Inc. (纽约交易所上市公司)董事会独立非执行董事,同时兼任苏富比(纽约交易所上市公司)亚洲咨询委员会、伦敦金融城中国咨询委员会及上海交通大学校董会的成员。过去她曾出任宝钢集团(上海交易所上市公司)董事会独立非执行董事及世界经济论坛中国全球日程理事会会员。

黄书雅博士

创始合伙人

黄博士拥有逾25年管理经验,先后于多间跨国企业担任高管要职,其中包括渣打银行、国泰航空、香港电讯(现为电讯盈科),服务范畴涉及品牌管理、市场营销、广告、人才培训及发展、产品研发、公司事务及政府关系多个领域。她也是一位杰出的饮食和饮料企业家和投资者,投资公司总部设在上海,深圳和香港。黄博士于密西根大学取得工商管理硕士学位,其后于复旦大学取得东方管理学博士学位。

曾庆淳

私募基金董事总经理

曾先生于私募基金投资、科技及业务发展拥有十多年专业经验。加入巨溢资本前,曾先生任职弘毅投资公司6年,负责项目开发、业务发展及投资组合管理等工作。多年来,他的投资范畴涵盖消费、零售、再生能源、酒店业、科技及媒体,并专注于跨境收购项目。曾先生早于进入商学研究院前,已于加州甲骨文公司的软件研发部开展其事业生涯,他统领一支全球研发队伍,为甲骨文建立第一所中国研发中心的重要一员。其后他于美国矽谷开设互联网公司。曾先生于英国布里斯托大学取得电子及电机工程系硕士学位,并于史丹福商学研究院取得工商管理硕士学位。

潘南琦

首席营运官

25年来潘小姐曾任职多个不同行业,知识范畴甚广,足迹遍布整个亚洲。过去12年,她一直专注大中华发展,尤其是她曾久居及工作多年的中国大陆。加入巨溢资本前,潘小姐于渣打银行工作9年,司职大中华企业规划及发展主管,透过良好的企业管治,并在营运、人力资源、财务、风险管理、法律及法规事务等部门全力协助下,与区域主席成功推动银行于中国、香港及台湾的可持续增长及发展。潘小姐毕业于新加坡国立大学。

Katherine Tsang

Founder

Before the founding of Max Giant Capital, Katherine worked in Standard Chartered Bank for over 20 years. Her last role with the Bank was Chairperson of Greater China where she chaired the Boards of Standard Chartered in Hong Kong, China and Taiwan before she retired in August 2014.  Prior to that, she was the CEO of the Bank’s China business from 2004 to 2009.  She is currently an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Board of Gap Inc. (listed in New York), a member of Sotheby’s International Advisory Board (listed in New York), a member of the Advisory Council for China of the City of London, and an honorary board member of Shanghai Jiao Tong University.  She was previously an Independent Non-Executive Director of Baoshan Iron & Steel Co. Limited (listed in Shanghai) and a member of the World Economic Forum’s Global Agenda Council in China.

Dr Sheila Wong

Founding Partner

Sheila has over 25 years of professional managerial experience in leading multinational companies of different industries.   She held senior management positions in Standard Chartered Bank, Cathay Pacific Airways and Cable & Wireless HKT (now known as PCCW).  Her experience spans a spectrum of disciplines including branding, marketing, advertising, training and development, product development, corporate affairs and Government Relations. She is also a distinguished entrepreneur and investor in food and beverage portfolios based in Shanghai, Shenzhen and Hong Kong. Sheila holds a Doctorate in Philosophy, Oriental Management Studies, from Fudan University and a Masters in Business Administration from the University of Michigan.  

Thomas Tsang

Managing Director, Private Equity

Thomas has over 10 years of experience in private equity investment, IT and business development.  Prior to joining Max Giant, Thomas worked for 6 years in Hony Capital, and was responsible for deal sourcing, business development and portfolio management. His investment experience covers consumer, retail, renewable energy, hospitality, technology and media, with a substantial focus on cross-border acquisitions. Thomas started his career in software development in Oracle Corporation in California, before he went on to business school.  He managed a global development team and was a key member of the team that founded Oracle’s first development center in China.  He subsequently started an internet company in the Silicon Valley, USA.   Thomas holds a Master’s degree in Electrical and Electronic Engineering from the University of Bristol in the United Kingdom and a Masters in Business Administration from Stanford University, Graduate School of Business.

Phua Nan Chie

Chief Operating Officer

With a career spanning over 25 years, Nan Chie has been involved in various industries, in various capacities and in different geographies within the Asian region. In the last 12 years, her career focus has been on Greater China, particularly China, where she lived and worked.  Prior to Max Giant, she was with Standard Chartered Bank, where she spent 9 years.  Her last role with the bank was as Head of Business Planning & Development, Greater China.  Working with the Chairperson of the region, she helped drive the bank’s sustainable growth and development in China, Hong Kong and Taiwan through strong corporate governance and adequately supported by operations, human resources, financial, risk, legal and compliance.  Nan Chie is a graduate of the National University of Singapore.