点融网

点融网为中国顶级的互联网金融公司,总部设于上海。点融网于2012年由Lending Club合伙创办人及前技术总监苏海德(Soul Htite),联同来自上海的PE基金合伙人兼律师郭宇航(Kevin Guo)共同创立,为中国市场带来最创新的金融解决方案。全国设有18间分公司、合共1,700多名员工的点融网,致力拓展以下两大业务:
 

互联网交易平台:点融网透过强大、易用及安全的互联网借贷平台,为信誉良好的个人及企业客户,联系中国逾百万的投资者以取得贷款支持。点融网利用技术降低购置、营运及贷后管理成本,从而为借贷人及投资者分别带来更低利率的产品及更可观的回报。
 

银行解决方案服务:凭藉平台多年的营运科技及风险管理技术,点融网一直专注协助大型金融机构走出传统营运模式,并转为现代互联网金融驱动的业务模式。
 

自2012年成立至今,点融网已成功建立了一个值得信赖的品牌,多年来为客户创造的价值有目共睹,深得借贷人、投资者及商业伙伴的满意。点融网早已获得本地及国际传媒的广泛报导,更被誉为中国最具潜力及发展速度最快的互联网公司之一。
 

 

CAQ Holdings Limited

CAQ Holdings Limited为澳洲交易所上市公司, 成功取得中国第二个继上海以外的钻石进口清关的牌照,并在特别的条款及细则下,取得海口、中南地区的大规模房地产发展项目。在主要股东之一,北京控股集团的支持下,CAQ为钻石加工企业带来独一无二的专属优惠,让他们成为真正的业主及房地产发展商;同时建立网上平台,把优质的钻石饰品分销到中国各地。拥有稳建基础的CAQ已准备受绪,捕捉国内钻石急速增长带来的无限机遇。

 

东软医疗系统有限公司

东软医疗系统有限公司(东软)是东软集团股份有限公司(上海证券交易所:600718)的子公司, 为一家领先数码医疗影像设备供应商。公司成立于1998年,是国家数码化医学影像设备工程技术研究中心建设依托单位。公司以软件技术为核心,成功研制了具有中国自主知识产权的CT、磁共振、数字X线机、彩超、实验室自动化系统、放射治疗设备以及核医学成像设备等系列产品。其产品在全球100多个国家和地区实现了设备安装,为全球9000多家医疗机构提供医疗设备产品与服务。我们的基金与高盛,弘毅资本,加拿大退休金计划投资委员会和Frontline BioVentures等投资者一起投资东软。

Dianrong

Dianrong is China’s leading Internet financial services company headquartered in Shanghai. Named the “Lending Club of China”, the company was founded in 2012 by Soul Htite, co-founder and former Head of Technology at Lending Club, who joined efforts with Kevin Guo, a PE fund partner and a lawyer from Shanghai to create China’s most innovative financial solutions offering. With over 1,700 employees and 18 offices across China, Dianrong.com focuses on two distinct businesses:
 

1. The online marketplace: the platform www.dianrong.com facilitates personal and business loans by connecting quality borrowers to millions of potential lenders in China through their powerful, easy to use and secure internet infrastructure. They use technology to lower the cost of acquisition, operations and loan servicing, and pass on such cost benefits to borrowers in the form of lower rates and to investors in the form of more attractive returns.
 

2. Banking solutions services: This business unit focuses on assisting large financial institutions to transform their operations from a traditional model to a modern internet finance enabled business. Their offering combines technology with risk management techniques on a platform that they have built and operated over the past few years.  
 

Since its inception in 2012, Dianrong has built a trusted brand with a track record of delivering exceptional value and satisfaction to borrowers, lenders and business partners. Dianrong has been featured widely in the local and global media, and has been named one of the most promising, fastest growing internet companies in China.
 

 

CAQ Holdings Limited

CAQ Holdings Limited is a listed company on the Australian Stock Exchange.  It has secured the second diamond import license in China, as well as real estate properties in Haikou, Southern China with special terms and conditions.  With Beijing Enterprises Group Co., Ltd as one of its major shareholders, the Company has a unique and exclusive offer to diamond processing enterprises as a real estate business owner and property developer, whilst building an active online portal for the Company to distribute diamonds to consumers in different parts of China.  It is poised and ready to exploit the opportunities arising from a rapidly growing demand for diamonds in the country.

 

Neusoft Medical Systems Co., Ltd

As a leading digital medical imaging equipment provider in China, Neusoft Medical Systems Co., Ltd (Neusoft), which is a subsidiary of Neusoft Corporation (SSE: 600718), has successfully developed a series of medical imaging products, such as CT, MRI, X-Ray, Ultrasound and PET.  Founded in 1998, Neusoft is the supporting organization for China’s National Digital Imaging Research Centre.  Software development is a core competency of Neusoft, and its leadership in such has led it to become the market leader in medical equipment and services. Its products have been sold to over 100 countries and regions around the world, serving nearly 9,000 medical institutions worldwide.  Our Fund has invested into Neusoft along with other investors like Goldman Sachs, Hony Capital, Canada Pension Plan Investment Board and Frontline BioVentures.